AUSTRALIAN HEAD OFFICE

CIVILAB AUSTRALIA HEAD OFFICE
UNIT 2 / 42 BEAUMONT RD
MT KURING-GAI.
N.S.W. AUSTRALIA 2080

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. BOX 15
MT KURING-GAI.
N.S.W. AUSTRALIA 2080

 

 

Tel: (02) 9457 8755 Fax: (02) 9457 9887
Email: sales@civilab.com

Richard Pilgrim -Managing Director
Email: richard.pilgrim@civilab.com

Christine Ellis - Office Manager
Email: christine.ellis@civilab.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable: accounts@civilab.com

NEW SOUTH WALES OFFICE

NSW OFFICE
SALES AND CALIBRATIONS

UNIT 2 / 42 BEAUMONT RD
MT KURING-GAI.
N.S.W. AUSTRALIA 2080

Tel: (02) 9457 8755 Fax: (02) 9457 9887

Ian Sim - NSW Sales Representative
Email: ian.sim@civilab.com


 

QUEENSLAND OFFICE

BRISBANE OFFICE
SALES AND CALIBRATIONS

1/22 Moonbi St.,
BRENDALE QLD 4500

Tel: (07) 3481 8333 Fax: (07) 3481 8322

David Thuell - Queensland NDM Calibration Manager
Email: david.thuell@civilab.com

Adrian Maguire- Queensland Sales Representative
Email: adrian.maguire@civilab.com

 


VICTORIAN OFFICE

GEELONG OFFICE
2/100 Barwon Terrace
SOUTH GEELONG VIC 3220

Tel: (03) 5223 1811 Fax: (03) 5223 1631

Cameron Harris - South East Australia Sales
Email: cameron.harris@civilab.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN OFFICE

ADELAIDE OFFICE
5/30-32 Raglan Avenue
EDWARDSTOWN S.A. 5039

Tel:/Fax (08)8371 2622

Mark Fieldhouse - SA Sales Representative (NDM Calibrations)
Email: mark.fieldhouse@civilab.com